Michelle Licht

President, NYSUT Board of Directors

Dodge Elementary

Scott Horton

1st Vice President

South High

Chuck Miller

VP for Grievance and Personnel Issues

Heim Middle

Tom Hurley

VP for Negotiations

East High

David Mellerski

VP for Finance

East HS

Heather Kurtz

VP for Records and Communication

Mill Middle

Sally Tripi

VP for Political Action

Heim Elementary

Lisa Cabra

VP for Elementary School Issues

Maple West Elementary

Todd Bosworth

VP for Middle School Issues

Casey Middle

Meghan Glieco

VP for High School Issues

South HS

Jeanine Collier

VP for Civil Service Personnel Issues

Williamsville Central Schools

Please reload